Kent Creative Awards 2017

This year awards will celebrate organisations and individuals who have made a worthwhile contribution to the artistic and cultural life of Kent during the year 2016.

WINNERS and FINALISTS |  Picture Galleries  


We would like to thank everyone involved in this year awards:

Our Sponsors 

The members of the Jury

Venue: Ashford School 

Master of Ceremony: Steve Edwin

Trophy: designed by Tracie Peisley; made by Equinox 3D.

Music: Govind Dhiman, James Short (from Ashford School);  and George Hoffman (from Norton Knatchbull School).

MagicEtienne Pradier

Winners’ prize: a free website audit from Stormchasers Digital

Winners’ wands/flowers: Julie Davies Workshops

Jury panel’s bouquets: Lotty’s Flowers

Catering: Holroyd Howe

Photography: Studio 4186

Video: Touchbase Media

Little Helpers: Max Kimber; Caroline Lamoon

Graphic Design: SALT

Printing:  Zone GraphicsAbbey PrintBluebird Press; BKT


With warm thanks to our sponsors: